You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice Journal #8102031

in #journal7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I don’t understand your poems but still I enjoy reading them. They feel like there is something deep that these words wants to portray but my human brain ain’t that intelligent right now to understand it. But i still try my best.

By the way, in the second paragraph last sentence, the word “set” if deleted, journeys will rhyme with dreamed.

I think it would sound better then. Just my opinion.

727FAD1D-E2EC-458E-9DEA-D8A86A950A5B.png

Sort:  

I'm honored that you read them even if you find them confusing. I do my best to simplify where possible, because I want them to be understood. And I usually add the interpretation notes now, but for this one, I opted not to, because the meaning is quite personal.

Really appreciate the suggestion for the alteration as well! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41