It's Tuesday

in #journal6 years ago

I was tired when I got home last night. I had trouble sleeping the night before but last night went great as I was in bed by 9:30 and awake just before my 7 am alarm went off. This is actually way more sleep than I need or even get when left to sleep on a day off. I'm working today and have to leave soon. I got up at 7 and meditated for a half hour. I'm trying to get into regular morning exercise. I just did 20 push ups, 30 sit-ups and 10 arm curls and overhead lifts with 40 pounds. It's not much but it's a start. I should increase it but I don't want it to take up so much time that I end up having to skip it on my way out the door.

The leftover pizza for breakfast probably negated this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48