You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhaustion Journal

in #journal7 years ago (edited)

I have had many days when I feel as you do; my head seems like a blank and focusing feels like an incredible hard task to do. Though I've gotten better at it and I believe meditation has helped me. It lovers stress and clears my mind from worries (not always but that's the goal).

The causes for your anxiety and unhappynes are likely different from what mine has been but keep looking into yourself and hopefully you will figure yourself out eventually.

It's good thing you shared this as I believe such "negative" feelings are healthy to express and not stay alone with them.

Sort:  

I agree. Meditation is an excellent way to cope with pretty much anything that bothers anyone. The problem is quieting my head enough for it to be effective. I guess I need more practice...

Without you, I am nothing. With you, I am something. Together we are Everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51