sbd number crunching... @josevasquez one of steemit's heroes :]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #josevasquez7 years ago

@josevasquez shipped me this beauty & boy oh boy did it make me smile.

sbd moonbound.gif

Thanks mate & thankyou the steemit community that keep on opening my eyes to the glories of our sphere.

Love Life.... x

Sort:  

shouldnt the steem logo be hugging or at least giving the numbers high fives on the way?

If the logo was from facebook, id agree

yeah high fives would look less moody... i guess it represents how it smashes down walls :}

This is a supercool gif to keep stored here on the blockchain. We'll look back on this, in a couple of years when Steem is trading at 500 USD per Steem, with so much fun!

I think @cnts . Very busy on his own work

Welcome sir where had you gone.. Miss your post.. Regards

I love steem and moon in the stars

Thank you for the honors my dear friend. I always hope to contribute my bit to make Steemit a great community. Although in honor of the truth, my eyes were opened thanks to you on many occasions, including that he taught me about Giphy for the Gifs. Honor to you and to: https://giphy.com

The steemit spaceceraft is taking us too to the moon👍😃..wondering if there is anothere sphere beyond moon😂

Congratulations @cnts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

bam! My full fluffy jacket you got!

As a result of the rising of our crypto I traded my sbd and went to 0,13 cents VP. You should have this little profit, too :)

great content! and thanks again for following!

thats all right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67