My summer plans contest submission.

in #jordansumplans6 years ago


https://steemit.com/jordansumplans/@joordanzzz/giveaway-or-win-sbd-or-summer-plans

Wow I came across this cool contest organized by @joordanzzz about summer plans. Cool right? Yes I know, please don’t miss this contest. Click on the link for more information and participation.
Now let the fun begin.

              MY SUMMER PLANS 

well we don’t really have summer holidays here in Nigeria but I do have plans after my exams which is coming up on the 1st of June. And after my exams I have so many plans on how to spend the holidays so I am just going to take them to be my summer plans.

Well first I will go home, I have been away for too long and I miss my parents , my siblings and off course home cooked meal. I will also use that opportunity to prepare for my grandpa’s funeral although the date of the funeral has not been finalized yet.

Second I would love to visit my old school friends. They really made my secondary school (high school) fun. Tell them a lot that have been happening in my life and also hear theirs and catch up with the good old days.

A1009E2F-06BE-4E62-8550-30E2E1222664.jpeg
credit

Third I would love to travel to CrossRiver state to visit one of my very good friend who’s dad has been in the hospital for quite some time now due to a car accident. Although we have been talking on the phone but I feel that’s not enough. I need to see her. And also use that opportunity to experience city because I have never been there before.

D8938DDB-C132-421D-9D71-7EE05835E345.png
credit
Sharing is caring

Last but certainly not the least I would love to travel to Lagos with my friend Jessica to go see a certain philanthropist . He owns a foundation that feeds the poor/ people on the street every day. when I say every day I mean every day. I have always wanted to meet him and thank him for what he is doing for the needy and also give my contributions but something always comes up every time I am ready to go. But this time I will certainly go. I have never been to Lagos before but I know it’s going to be a lovely experience

Well there you go these are some of my plans there are going to be more after my exams.
Thanks @joordanzzz for this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Wow sounds awesome @tina0 i hope you enjoy every moment. Its good to see that you love your family and friends alot 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67