What will I do on my vacation? [contest]

in #jordansumplans6 years ago (edited)

First, thanks to @joordanzzz for this contest, so here is my post:

In this summer vacation I plan to do many things, I have not yet decided what I'm going to do or where to go but I know I want to enjoy them a lot.

I'M GOING A LOT TO THE BEACH(I wanna go to this place again)

I have nothing planned yet,so I am going to talk to you about what I would like to do; and what I would like to do is visit my country Venezuela.


Image

I would like to walk through many places that I have never visited, go to states I've never been to and go and enjoy them.

I am very excited to know the Falcon state, since here there are some beautiful beaches and it has a desert that I want to know.

Among my other places I would like to visit is the island of Margarita, this island has something magical that always makes me return to it and see its beautiful beaches.

I invite you to visit my country and learn more about this beautiful place.

I want play a lot, play soccer, all sports, swimming and gallop

Images taken by me

Apoya el trabajo de @cervantes , @cooperation , @castellano , @amigoos ,@unamillamas , @salvadordali, @preapoyo, @votovzla, @rutablokchain,@mosqueteros, @babelproyec, @SrCianuro, @CodeByte, @waleshares @theunion,@Engranaje y @ProVenezuela.

Aquí les dejo el link del servidor de @cervantes en discord @cervantes
Aquí les dejo el link del servidor de @votovzla en discord @votovzla

And Upvote!

Sort:  

Yo estuve en esa cabalgata! Wuuuuu

Claro que si jajaja

Great plans @andresgo2000 hope you have the best summer

Thanks bro, you too

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62