You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jordan Chariton is Now on Steemit!

in #jordan6 years ago (edited)

Welcome aboard, @Jordanchariton, good to have serious independent journalists, here!

My wife, @dianarpo alerted me to your good work, covering Dakota Access Pipeline protests, which was ignored by mainstream media (MSM).

In addition, of course, to your coverage of DNC campaign, and fine job you did with Flint, Michigan water contamination issue.

I’m also a writer, and migrated from Facebook for greater freedom. Being on Steemit, these past few months has been a kind of rebirth for me!

Here’s my profile on @insteem database of journalists (I hope they can be of some help):

2702D609-7294-4D64-8E3C-E6D558F101CF.jpeg

Wishing you much success on this platform in sharing with us uncensored, unvarnished truth. ✌🏼

Sort:  

Thanks again, @yahialababidi, and thanks to your wife, @dianarpo. I will check out database.

Good to hear back from you, @jordanchariton :) I know there are quite a few excited to have you here, and I'm only sorry that you arrive at a time when we're in a bit of a slump. But, hopefully, this too shall pass—and soon!

Glad to learn you will check out @insteem and it would be cool if you took up @sircork's invite to introduce you to platform :)

Wishing you much success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70