Walking on Mars

in #jordan6 years ago

Jordan has a beautiful nature, especially in the desert side.
Does it looks like we are in the other planet?🌕

I was feeling that all my visit time 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow it really does look like what I would think mars would look like! Its been on of my dreams to one day be able to travel in space perhaps this is the next best thing lol

Travel in space would be so cool🤤😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree lol I follow elon musk and spacex news all the time hoping to hear how much closer we're getting to interplanetary travel! He says 2020, so exciting times ahead

Congratulations @kamile! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85