Jordan Peterson on the psychological significance of biblical stories (part 2)

in #jordan-peterson7 years ago (edited)

MUST WATCH!

This guy will blow your mind giving you better understanding of today's events by looking back at what the biblical stories actually mean to us psychologically. Even atheists can get much meaning from watching this series.

BIBLICAL SERIES 2 - GENISIS 1:ORDER & CHAOS

Sort:  

I vote for you vote for me, let us work together

Just got done listening to the whole thing and I've never considered the psychological aspects of the biblical stories until now. This is a real good series, thank you for bringing it to my attention. I'll have to check out the others as well later.

Omg I know me neither. His series opened my eyes to a view of Christianity that makes so much more sense than simply a bunch of people just believe ya know? And way more reason to think twice before throwing 'tradition' out the window because it doesn't apply in the 21st century like the Left is doing.
It gives me a deeper understanding and appreciation of the wisdom our founders had in considering all the philosophy & human nature that they considered while creating our American Constitution. It really amazes me that people who never even bother to study near what one should do before railing against a system. The arrogance of these Leftists to think they know better....grrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64