Sort:  

well, I believe the message I was trying to convey their is that even someone that makes an effort given the everyday demands of life and the limited resources of information during the 80s and 90s could be a victim to a flimflam TV preacher like Alex Jones. As an example I would like to point out in order to get a copy of the North American free trade treaty. I had to travel to downtown Portland Oregon and go to the federal bookstore where I purchased several copies for around $10 apiece and mail them out to my family. I doubt if anybody even open them up and grazed through them. I would like to also mention that I purchased a copy of alien autopsy which at the time was being sold through the Chuck Harder bookstore. Once again you have to sort through the BS to find nuggets of truth. Well I hope that clears everything up, and by the way is shill a Jewish word?

shill
SHil/
NORTH AMERICANinformal
noun

an accomplice of a hawker, gambler, or swindler who acts as an enthusiastic customer to entice or encourage others.

like I said, it's a Jewish word. Forgive me I'm goy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34