2018 and a New Chapter begins

in #jonellis6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys, well its 2018 and after 10 years running a successful Computer Company from a physical shop location it was time to sell up and take a journey into the unknown..........

Cryptocurrency !

At first there will be much learning to do and also some recharging of my own batteries whilst learning...... So bare with me while I take this huge leap into uncharted territory and feel free to follow me on my new journey.

Jon Ellis.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonellis, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Yay! I've joined the Steemit community. Thanks @jonellis for the heads up. There's lots to learn about CryptoCurrency! That's for sure! Welcome to 'The Future' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85