JOMASHOP.COM: Warning DO NOT Buy From JoMaShop Without Watching This Video First Selling Counterfeit

in #jomashop3 years ago

JOMASHOP.COM: Warning DO NOT Buy From JoMaShop Without Watching This Video First Selling Counterfeit

Learn JOMASHOP.COM: Warning Do Not Buy From JoMaShop Without Watching This Video First as Jomanshop.com is Selling Counterfeit stuff like Oakley sunglasses and I have the proof in this video review to save you from buying a fake Oakley or watch from JoMaShop.com

I just south $120 Oakley Sunglass from "JoMaShop.com" that were fake or counterfeit and I have the proof in this video to show you. I emailed "Jomashop.com" 3 Times regarding fake Oakley sunglasses they sold me but I never heard from JoMashop. Let me remind you I emailed Jomashop three times and no one got back with me

The reason I email "Jomanshop.com" was because my new sunglasses broke in 2 days after buying the. My new Oakley glasses case would not zip up. Since I owned many other authentic Oakley glasses I pulled out my older glass case and did a comparison side-by-side and that's when I realized that I got robbed and got scam with a fake Oakley.

In this video I'll show you how JoManshop.com scams its customer and then is rude to them about it when they find out they been rubbed!

JoMaShop.com is unless a scam website and sold me fake counterfeit Oakley that I paid $120, which was not a big discount when you can buy the new one from Oakley.com for $124 because it was Black Friday.

I'm just sharing with you my honest review after buying two sunglasses from jomashop.com in my personal experiences of getting ripped off with counterfeit glasses versus authentic.

JoMashop is lie to you about their Guaranteed Authenticity. Its a marketing slogan vs a company policy. JoMaShop.com Guaranteed Authenticity is a joke because I got some fake stuff from them and they will not fix the problem or give me refund.

After selling me Fake Oakley Sutro Sunglass, JoMaShop.com solution was to refund me $12.00 when paid $120 for the new fake sunglass from JoMaShop.com

Save yourself some money and never buy from JoMaShop.com or you will gamble with your money on Counterfeit items like Sunglass, Bags, Watches..etc

#JoMaShop #JoMaShopCounterfeit #JoManShopReview

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43