INTRODUCTION

in #jomar19966 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Jomar P. Bendoy. I was born and raised in Bacolod, Lanao Del Norte on the 19th day of March 1996. I am 21 years. I love country music, Pop And RNB, I love Writing Poems , reading books because, I know make us a better thinker writer if we write, we should be a regular reader, write everyday, preferably set at a time because writing well gives us power and inspire others thats what I do everyday.

image

I've been making a living since I was in high school until now. For that 8 years of living on my own, I was able to buy everything I need by my pure talent. I am known as a dance choreographer not just in our town.

image

Taking up Batchelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Technology.

I chose this field because it is the only course where my skills and knowledge can be harnessed well.

image

About my College Education:

I learned the different management practices in the field of hospitality industry in which hotel and restaurant management belong, classification of restaurants and hotels, bar operation and mixing, dealing customers with diverse characteristics and most of all I learned that it is not what you get in the four cornered classroom but it is how you apply this knowledge you learned in your daily existence.

image

The most difficult subject was Purchasing Management and the most difficult assignment was securing at least 5 names of local bartenders with 5 years bar tending experience. Respect and patience are the most useful thing I have learned in the entire student life.

image

The exams were difficult. Many of my classmates failed the exams. As far as I know there were several students who shifted from different course because of the cut-off grade.

image

Patience, perseverance, dedication and commitment in your chosen field plays vital role in succeeding HRT.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jomar1996! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome jomar1996, nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59