HOROR STORY...!!!

in #jokes6 years ago (edited)

That morning is Sunday. The weather is cool enough to reach the frozen temperature. That's why I do not have a shower in the morning because the water supply is so rocky and the tap water does not want to go out because it's freezing in the pipe stalk. That morning I had breakfast with the family in the fire camp because it did not stand cold. After that my mom invited me to accompany him to the market.

But I do not want to. After my mother stabbed my stomach many times with garfu then I agreed to follow it. We walked 120 miles because the market was 128 kilometers from home. Another 8 kilometers to the market I saw a lorry container cruising speed from behind. He broke my mom. My mom was thrown into the canyon. He screamed "Adoiiiiii!".

After that my mom got up and chased the lorry. I also ran behind my mom because I feared my mother was breaking the lorry. The lorry driver saw us chasing it. He speeds up faster with the speed of light. We were forced to pursue faster than equal to twice the speed of light. My mama can look at the front tire of the lorry. The truck broke down and broke the road divider and collided with a ferry.
The ferry was split in half. The 100 passenger ferry passengers died. The ferry driver was very angry. He turns into Ultraman and plays a lorry driver. Truck driver pressed a special button in his truck. The lorry turned into a Transformer robot. They fight in the air. My mom was dissatisfied. He continues to rent a helicopter in Genting Highlands and goes to the crash site.

He violated the ferry driver who had turned into Ultraman. The ferry driver was surprised and turned into a ferry driver again and crashed into the road. The ferry driver was broken. The lorry driver was very scared to see the incident. She apologized from my mom. She stretched out her hand to shake hands. But my mom is still angry. He tapped his helicopter and lugged the driver's hand with the helicopter fan. The lorry driver shouted "Adoi ..!" and fall to the earth. My mom sent the helicopter to Genting Highlands.

When he returns to the scene, he continues to hit the lorry driver with his purse while scolding the lorry driver in English. The lorry driver could not answer because my mother told the white man. Then the lorry driver died. Soon the police car arrived. He made reports to his headquarters about the horrific accident. All police officers at the police station were shocked and died. People crowded around the scene because they wanted to know what had happened. The police are trying to disperse the people and then scream with the speakers. People are shocked and they all die. After that my mom took me to the market to avoid more people who would die. In the market, my mom told the incident to the meat seller. The meat seller and the nearby traders who heard the story were all surprised and dead. My mom and I kept running back home. Because too tired once we got home we were dead.
That's the worst accident I've seen before I die.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55