A Man With a 25 iches Penis Went To a Doctor

in #jokes5 years ago

A Man with a 25 inches Long Penis Went to a Doctor

to complain that he is having a problem with his cumbersome instrument and has had more than one complain.

Is ther anything you can do for me Doctor?

Doctor: Medically Son, There is nothing i can do But, I do know a Witch who can help you.

So, the doctor gives him the direction to the witch.

The man calls upon a witch and relays his story :

" My penis is 25 inches long and i need help. Could you do anything to me to help.
you are my last hope."

The Witch stares in amazement, scratches her head and replied: I think i may be able to help you.

Do this. Go deep into the forest. you will found a pond.

In that pond you will find a frog sitting on a log.

That frog has magic.

Say to the frog, will you marry me?

When the frog says no, you will see 5 inches less in your size.

That man's face lit up and he dashed off to a forest

Found the frog and asked him: Will you marry me?

The frog looked at him dejectedly and replying: No.

The man looked down and watched his penis is shorter 5 inches.

WOW, He screamed out Loud, " This is Great".

But it still have 20 inches, and its still too long.

So, he asked the Frog Again: Will you marry me?

The Man felt another twitch in his penis, looked down,

and it was another 5 inches shorter.

The man laughed: This is Fantastic.

He looked at his penis now 15 inches long, but its still a monster. Little Less will be great.

Grinning, he looked across the pond and yelled out: will you marry me?

The frog looked back across pond shaking his head. How many times do i have to tell you?

Frog Replied: No, No, No,

Man : OH Shit.
Draw-a-Cartoon-Frog-Step-10.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53