Jokes Contest

in #jokes7 years ago (edited)

I thought I might try to host a Joke submission contest. Just post your jokes into the comment section. At the end, I will post the three best jokes, so be sure to follow me so you can see if you won! It's going to be a one week contest, and there is no limit on how many jokes you may submit. The winners will get a follow back and I will like as many of your posts as i can. This should be a fun challenge, good luck!

Sort:  

Whats the difference between a chick pea and a garbanzo bean?

I've never had a garbanzo bean on my face before.

Ahhh hahaha. You sick sick puppy.

ok here's an original one.

How many mac users does it take to screw in a light bulb?

Actually they can't.... You have to take it to the apple store.

Imagine that I had a rooster and you had a donkey. what would you get if your donkey bit the leg off of my chicken?
.
.
.
You'd get a foot of my cock in your ass.

Ok, I'll see myself out...

A pregnant lady is like a turducken for cannibals.

What do you get when you cross a human with a zebra?

Kicked out of the zoo for starters.

How do you make Holy Water?

You boil the hell out of it.

A teacher sais to one kid... what does a fat chicken give you? the kid says, meat. The teacher says very good. then ask's another kid... what does a fat pig give you? another kid says, bacon. the teacher says... excellent. Then says to another kid... what does a fat cow give you? then one kid says... homework.

Meet Lord Buckethead.

lord buckethead.jpg

This is what happens when you let Darth Vader f*ck an Amazon Echo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53