Laughter Boy #1

in #jokes6 years ago

A shoplifter was caught red-handed trying to steal a watch from an exclusive jewelry store.
'Listen,' said the shoplifter, 'I know you don't want any trouble either.
What do you say I just buy the watch and we forget about this?'
The manager agreed and wrote up the sales slip.
The crook looked at the slip and said, 'This is a little more than I intended to spend.
Can you show me something less expensive?'

Let me tell you the easiest way to start making income in cryptocurrency. Download and install new CryptoTab browser with built-in mining algorithm and start using it. Browser will earn cryptocurrency while you just do your everyday needs like watching movies online, reading news and visiting websites. Learn more info here - https://get.cryptobrowser.site/4371063

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76