Joke:The final test before my wedding

in #jokes7 years ago

I was a very happy man. My wonderful girlfriend
and I decided to get married.There was only one little thing bothering me...her beautiful little
sister.

She was 22, wore very tight miniskirts and generaly was always bra-less. She would regularly bend down when she was near me
and I always got more than a nice view and it had to be deliberate, because she never did it when anyone was around.

One day she calls me over to check the wedding invitations.She was alone when I arived and she whispered to me that she had feelings and desires for me.She said she wanted me just once before I got married to her sister.
I was in shock and was dumbfounded! She said she is going upstairs to her bedroom and if I wanted one last fling I should just come upstairs and get her.

I was stunned and shocked as I watched her go upstairs, after she disappeared out of sight I made a quick U-turn straight to the front door, opend it and headed to my car.

To my surprise , my entire future family was standing outside, all clapping their hands!
With tears in his eyes my future father-in-law hugged me and told me they are very happy that I have passed the test and that they couldn't ask for a better man for their daughter...and welcomed me to the family.

MORAL OF THE STORY
"Always keep your condoms in your car, because I was on my way to fetch them when I passed the test"

Sort:  

Congratulations @oziey77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @oziey77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @oziey77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36