SPECIALLY for Nigerians, WestAfricans and Africans.

in #jokes6 years ago
  1. Sex doll Sex doll, some boys
    will take
    cocaine,
    tramadol, weed, and codine and
    fuck d
    Sex doll till the
    battery is low.
  2. Girls will be forming during
    daytime
    but will wakeup
    at night to pee inside custard
    bucket!!!
  3. Shout out to All Ladies Who Say
    NO To
    Proposal........
    Keep Saying NO Till Your Parents
    Post
    Your Pic On OLX
    @mascotisdeadly
  4. English no go kill man oooo
    My friend was arrested in a
    political rally.
    Why?, he saw
    a lady journalist with a badge on
    her
    breast written
    PRESS .He just pressed.Omo come
    see
    beating
  5. The way people die on radio
    during a
    radio
    program is so alarming .
    You will just hear, Hello! hello! Oh
    we lost
    him!
    @mascotisdeadly
  6. Beat an African child, console
    him with
    biscuit & ask
    him "Who beat you?" He will
    point at
    another person.
    That's how corruption started in
    Africa.
  7. My friend is getting married
    this
    Saturday,I was so
    excited,until I checked the
    transport fare
    from port
    Harcourt to Lagos,I just
    remembered that
    he offended
    me in JSS 2
    @mascotisdeadly
  8. The day u are looking for a job
    & find
    out d CEO is ur X,
    u will know Y mathematics
    always tells us to find d value of
    X!
  9. A doctor wanted to heal (3)
    crazy men
    He asks
    Bobby: 3 + 3, He answers: 2500
    You're
    really crazy, he
    told him!
    Then Farouk: 3 + 3 = Wednesday.
    You are
    not far from
    death, said the Doctor!
    Then Angel: 3 + 3 = 6. BRAVOO!!!
    How
    did you do it??? He
    answers: I divided 2500 by
    Wednesday.
    The doctor fainted.
  10. sex doll sex doll...Anambra
    men will
    still cut of the
    breast and use it for rituals
    @mascotisdeadly
  11. If ur guy dumps u or breaks
    ur heart,
    take his phone
    and leave. Call his mother and tell
    her he
    is dead and you
    are actually calling from d
    accident
    scene.... Then switch
    off d phone. You can not be
    crying alone,
    she must also
    feel d pain for not raising him
    well.
  12. CAMPUS DISCUSSION
    Student 1: Results are out, come
    and lets
    go and see.
    Student 2: I'm with my dad. If U
    see
    mine, pls message
    me. If I fail in one subject type
    "Good
    morning to U" If
    two subjects then say "Good
    morning to
    u n ur dad"
    Later...
    Student 1: (typing)..."Good
    morning to u
    and ur family
    and the whole members of ur
    town..
    Guess what He got
  13. The only time a man can
    remember
    all the girls he
    have slept with is when he is
    waiting for
    his HIV test
    Result
  14. My local government
    chairman
    announced that they
    wanted to give handicaps
    N300,000.First
    thing on
    Monday morning I was there
    with
    crutches only for me
    to turn and see three of my
    uncles on
    wheel chair
    including my landlord.
    @mascotisdeadly
  15. Today I saw two blind people
    fighting
    then I shouted
    "I'm supporting the one with the
    knife",
    they both ran
    away
  16. Pls all the girls in this group
    should
    send me their
    sugar daddy's pictures, am
    looking for my
    uncle.
    Am not joking ooooo
    @mascotisdeadly
  17. I was watching Christmas
    drama
    rehearsal by a
    church drama group yesterday
    and I
    nearly burst into
    tears...Why? Mary told Joseph she
    was
    pregnant and
    Joseph shouted "Jesus
    Christ!...for who?"
    and I became
    confused.
  18. All does girls snapping
    pictures in
    uncompleted
    buildings wat is ur problem??
    If bad guyz repay yhu na, yhu
    wee start
    too cry...
    You wee not go too ur house
    and snap..
  19. Do u know??? Dat # MALTINA
    Has the
    following
    vitamins... A, B, B1,B2,B3,B4,B5,C,
    D...
    Chaiiiiiii.... So av
    been drinking somebody's waec
    result
    @mascotisdeadly
  20. TEACHER: I return from work,
    open
    my door and see
    50 million naira on my bed.
    Assuming
    you were in my shoes, what will
    you do?
    STUDENT: I will bite your toes
    until you
    faint. I will then
    come out from your shoes and
    take all
    the money!
    TEACHER: Fool! You can't literally
    be
    inside my shoes. It's
    a figure of speech.
    STUDENT: You can't literally open
    your
    door and see 50
    million naira on your bed in this
    Buhari
    Economy! Who
    will keep it there? That's a figure
    of
    impossible speech!
  21. Barely 2 days into feb and is
    weekend
    already..
    ,January u see ur mate
  22. A man sent a message to his
    wife
    Husband's 1st sms: "Honey
    please wash
    those clothes I
    brought out of d wardrobe".

no reply

Husband's 2nd sms: "And pls
cook my
favorite soup so I
can eat coz am damn hungry"
#no reply
Husband 3rd sms: "Darling, Im
promoted
and given 2
return tickets (me and u) to
America and
Dubai plus all
expenses covered for 3months"
Wife: "Are u Serious?"
Husband: "No, i just wanted to be
sure u
got all the
previous messages!"
@mascotisdeadly

  1. When money is involved
    Some Nigerian girls be like....I love
    him
    His ugliness is very matured
  2. That moment when you want
    to
    throw a stone at
    your friend..you missed it and it
    hit an
    old woman, and
    then the woman picks up the
    stone and
    put it inside her
    bag..
    ...just have it in mind that ur life is
    on d
    verge of turning
    out to be like a student who
    wrote exam
    in UNILAG and
    saw his result in DELSU
    @mascotisdeadly
  3. You Think Some Guys Are
    Romantic
    Enough To Join
    U In The Kitchen???...My Sister He
    Just
    Wanna Make Sure
    U Dnt Put Juju In His Food.
    @mascotisdeadly
  4. Wahala dey o ...
    January is hard for everyone
    oooo !!
    Today while I was chilling in my
    house, a
    guy appeared,
    trying to sell a cat to me. When I
    refused
    and told
    him that i don't have rats in my
    house he
    begged me
    to just buy the cat that he will
    bring the
    rats later in
    the afternoon
  5. I don know who taught them
    Daht???
    A monkey and
    a chimpanzi were seated next to
    each
    other during a
    service in church.......the pastor
    said turn
    to your
    neighbour and say you
    are beautiful and adorably
    created in the
    image of God.
    Monkey looks at the chimpanzi
    for a
    moment, then
    laughs out loudly and tells the
    pastor.........eish; tell him
    yourself, I don't want
    to lie in church
    @mascotisdeadly
  6. Nollywood with their
    problems
    30 years later yet the family dog
    is still
    alive
  7. The keke I entered
    yesterday
    wanted to overtake a
    trailer. The trailer blocked him,
    the next
    thing the keke
    man started warning the trailer
    driver "I
    WILL JAM YOU
    O!! That was when I asked him
    to drop
    me without
    reaching my destination. You
    want to jam
    him with
    what? You see weed?....... Fear
    weed!
  8. Some Men are fools paaa,
    how can
    you pass by me
    with your car and few distance
    from me
    pick a lady, and
    the car break down . now you
    are like oh
    bro help me push it
    I'll never, even if I swallow the
    Bible as
    food
    what pain me more is the lady is
    still
    inside....
    @mascotisdeadly
  9. SEX is my best enemy,
    BUT the BIBLE Say's love
    your
    ENEMY
    am confused guys
    Should I love it
  10. HELP ME JUDGE THIS MATTER!!
    Goat and fowl dey waka for road,
    one
    man dey drive,
    come splash water for their
    body,
    D fowl say: see as he dey drive
    like goat!
    D goat say: na in make dem dey
    die like
    fowl!
    Na so fight start o. Who find
    trouble?
    @mascotisdeadly
    Hope you enjoyed the jokes?
    did this jokes make you laugh?
    Do you want to keep laughing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72