Too long didn't read.

in #jokes7 years ago

I'm a simple man with simple needs. I'm not interested in reading more than a paragraph. I'm not interested in the coin thing. I'm interested in being amused. Where's the simple silly content?

Where are the one liners hiding on steemit.com it? Even the joke section seems to be Tl;Dr content. Ya know..... Classics like....

So this guy walks into an antique store and says "Hey guys, What's New?"

Come on guys, give me your favorite one liners. I feel so alone here. Show me your silly

18058080_10156073418849377_4896135291902123683_n.jpg

Picture from our bee habitat fund raising efforts.

Sort:  

So glad to see you on here!

Now, if you can get your always broke followers, who say they want to help but are to broke to donate, to just cray accounts here and vote on your posts - then they CAN help at zero costs to them!

Your posts will do well here!

Love Honor Respect

But if they made money, they wouldn't be always broke. It would upset the balance of the universe. Maybe if the ones who do support the projects financially were here, they could get an even better return on their investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84