Missing Cat

in #jokes6 years ago

One day after coming home from work Iqbal saw a child who was crying. Because pity finally Iqbal approached him.

Iqbal: Son, why are you crying on the street?

Child: can not cry on the street?

Iqbal: It's not like no son, but danger if there is anything. so why are you crying?

Child: Sir, my cat is gone.

Iqbala: Have you looked for him?

Child: Already, but not found.

Iqbal: what if I help you look for him?

Child: how do you help?

Iqbal: I will help you advertise in the newspaper to get your cat met

Iqbal:% @ # @@ #%Child: no need sir, my cat can not readmeme lucu.png

Sort:  


Have you heard? Professor Mr. Smith from our apartment house is a gay!

  • Waw, what a surprise! I have been sleeping with him for half of a year, but never knew he was a professor...

ha..ha...why the underlining is a professor instead of gay??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50