Latest Funny Jokes

in #jokes โ€ข 6 years ago

If you are short, stop celebrating your birthday 'cos you are not growing up...๐Ÿ˜œ
Don't insult me oh, I'm not your mate!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

A book seller conducting a market survey asked a woman;

"Which book has helped you most in ur life?"
The woman replied; "My husband's cheque book"

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You wear a nice suit everyday, no one sees you buh the day you decide to wear an oversize shirt, that's when you'll run into five of your Ex's, your former school mates and your Facebook crush!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Tell me who did you offend in the village??

On The first day u visit him.
And he's playing song by Flavor "finally ooo is about to go down".. mmm
.my sister, forget ur slippers and run for ur life oo ..

Nigerian Nurses are so rude ..They will call you by your sickness..

"Oga Diabetes where you de go?" ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39