Best Jokes In The World

in #jokes7 years ago

In Spain, there is a tradition after a bullfight to serve the mayor the bull’s testicles.
-One day after a bullfight, the mayor asks the waiter: “Funny, why are they so small today?”
-The waiter: “Today, sir, the bull won.”

“You know how it is in life. One door closes – that means another door opens…”
“Yeah, very nice, but you either fix that or I’m expecting a serious discount on that car!”

A wife complains to her husband: “Just look at that couple down the road, how lovely they are. He keeps holding her hand, kissing her, holding the door for her, why can’t you do the same?”
The husband: “Are you mad? I barely know that woman!”

Patient: Oh doctor, I’m just so nervous. This is my first operation.
-Doctor: Don't worry. Mine too.

I can’t believe I forgot to go to the gym today. That’s 7 years in a row now.

A naked women robbed a bank. Nobody could remember her face.

From Heart
Dr. Great Success

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work. Resteemed...

Thanks for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26