Where have you come from

in #jokes6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgBy visiting the Saints brothel - I have to meet Rita!

A girl - she takes one thousand times a day.

Saints - No matter, I will give it.

Santa enjoys Rita and gives him a thousand rupees.

Enjoying again the next day gives him a thousand rupees.

On the third day, after having fun with Rita, he gives a thousand rupees, so when he starts to go, Rita says - You love me very well, did not have any value for money, where have you come from?

Saints-from, *******!

Rita- Oh, there's a girl of my grandfather still there.

Saints- "Yes, he had given me three thousand rupees, said that I should give you what I gave you.

Sort:  

Diggi krijg di krijg bhi jb dj hogi

This post has received a 5.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43