Teacher and pappu

in #jokes6 years ago

Once the mathematics teacher called Pappu and asked to get his copy checked.

Pappu- Masterji, I did not do homework.

Master- You do not feel like reading anymore, now tell me what excuse do you have to do homework?

Pappu-ji master ji did not understand that multiplication that you had yesterday, nor did he understand that.

Master- worthless you did not understand that simple multiplication, when I was of your age I used to do 15-15 digit multiplication in jumps.

Pappu- be able to be master, because you must be a good teacher who can teach you.


Once Pappu went to his class teacher and talked to him - Madam ji ask me one thing?

Teacher- Yes Pappu, speak?

Pappu- Madam ji, how do you feel?

The teacher smiled pappu's cheeks smiling and the quote- I love it very dear.

Pappu sleeping with the boy sitting with him and said, 'No, I did not speak!' Line kills


Teacher- Pappu, tell, what is the difference between alcohol and love?

Pappu: Sir, the boy vomits due to excessive alcohol ... and when the love becomes more, the girl vomits.Logopit_1535514561057.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.06 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51