Screaming 2

in #jokes6 years ago

At one time an American and a French and banta were sitting on drinking alcohol ...

All three decided to tell about their last night ...

American spoke - I then massaged my wife's olive oil and after that I had sex with her ... and she kept screaming for ten minutes.

The French said - I did massage my wife with a special type of poppy oil and after that I had sex with her ... and she kept screaming for twenty minutes.

Banta said - I had massaged oil for one hour last night and after that sex, my wife Santo was screaming for two hours ...

American and French- What do you talk about ... ?? What did you do that your family had been screaming for two hours ... ??

Banta spoke- did with the sex maid ...

***Logopit_1535514561057.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47