Santa Banta 2

in #undefined6 years ago

Santas and Banta were caught by tribals and they took them to their chief.

Speak the head - make both of them captive.

Making peace, pretending to speak - no, I am married! Let me keep you safe. "


After seeing the movie, the friend of Santa Banta Banta asked Saints - What did you learn by watching the Titanic movie?

Saints - Hey, nothing is learned. So far, I am thinking that how can a painting be done on such a occasion!


The countryside was drinking alcoholic beverages.

Her neighbor Bunta came to her and asked, 'Why, why are you drinking the wine here on such a beautiful day?'

Saints talk sadly - my brother is something that can not be understood.

Banta asked- What happened like this, brother?

Sayta sahal - Today I was milking my cow by sitting near the cow that the cow lifted his left leg and hit it in the bucket.

Banta said - It was not very bad for which drink alcohol!

Saints then say - There are some things that can not be explained.

Banta asked again- Then what happened?

Sayantha said - I caught the left leg of the cow and tied it to the left pole.

Banata asked- well then?

Saints- I sat again and started drinking again. As soon as my bucket was about to be fired, the cow raised his right leg and hit it in the bucket.

Banta- again?

Say it, yes my brother, again! That is what I am saying that there are some things that can not be explained.

Banta said - Well, what did you do?

Srata - this time I caught her right leg and tied her with a right pillar.

Banta- Good after that?

Saints- Again I started sitting and milking. Again, when the bucket was about to be fired, the stupid cow rolled the bucket with its tail.

Banta- Oh! Hmm! Got worse But then it happens.

Saints - You will not understand friend because there are some things that can not be explained.

Banta- Then what did you do?

Saints- Again, I did not have any ropes, so I pulled out the pajamas of my pajamas and tied them up to the tail of the cow. At the same time my pajamas fell down and suddenly my wife arrived there.

Now Bantha spoke with sympathy - I understood my brother! You are right that there are some things that can not be understood ...!

***Logopit_1535514561057.jpg

Sort:  

Very good DK boss

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @dk853311! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80