how many times a day

in #jokes6 years ago

A divorce case is underway in the court; the wife tells the judge that my husband is very worn by me, I can not live with them.

The judge asks her husband - how many times do you fuck in one day?

Husband - Before sleeping at night,

Then at midnight,

Then before morning tea,

Then after drinking tea,

Then before breakfast,

Then after breakfast,

Then before going to office,

Then from the office,

Then after lunch,

Then from the office in the evening,

Then drinking tea,

Then, before eating at night,

Then after eating the meal!

Judge-Abe, does not you bore so often?

Husband-ji, when I am bored, I will kill you!

The judge became unconscious after hearing this!Logopit_1535514561057.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.74 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29