Chot

in #jokes6 years ago

When Sita was at home with his wife Zito, then suddenly, knocked on the door, when Sarta opened the door, he saw that the front bent stood in front of his hands and pressed his hands.

Seeing this, Senata asked Bunta- What happened?

I got hurt by a cricket ball! Banta answered

Only then did the wife of saints come and say to Bunta- you come in, I give you first aid!

Zito sat on the chair and took a rose water in hot water in a petite and began to bind the banda of cotton with cotton.

After sometime, Saints asked Bunta - How are you feeling now?

Banta says, raising his hand in the air - after Zito Sister-in-law did, I feel better after that, but I think that my finger nails will still break!Logopit_1535514561057.jpg

Sort:  

Diggi todo toot is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65