JOKES !!! 😂😂😂😂The Battery!!!

in #jokes7 years ago (edited)

image

image

Good day friends, this is my first post apart from my introduction, i know everyone would enjoy me here on steemit.

@busyb in Jokes !!!😁😁😁

image

image

The Battery!!! 😭😭😭

  • One sunday, i met something that i have never seen, all because i tried what i have never tried.
    See eh girls are dangerous oo, they push you to do stupid things,
  • I Can't stop laughing Today I was coming back from church, in the bus there sat a very pretty girl. All the guys in the bus were staring at her. Many of them passed their destination without knowing, I sat next to her,actually. I did all the signs I could to make her feel my presence but all in vain. An idea came to my mind. I took my phone and faked a call: Me: Hello Mum,u see what i'm saying? I'm sick of British Airways! I told u this before! They've just cancelled my flight to the US. This is why i prefer Royal Dutch Airlines. Above all,could u believe i'm in a public vehicle? On my way back from the Airline office,my 2016 Leather Roofer Wrangler got bad. Before i left home,Dad planned using the Bentley Continental,and i guess also that u would've been out with ur 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE 450. Pls ask the driver to rush down here with the 2017 Cabriolet Range Evogue and pick me up. Don't worry, mum...,OK...,i will...,i will...,thank u,mum...! Love u too,mum...,bye! All this while the girl was looking at me, I said in my heart that she will fall for me if I talk to her ... Me: Hi baby, y r u looking at me like that? R u surprise? Girl: Pls collect ur phone battery. it fell down when u were removing it from your pocket..... Blood of Zachariah!!! I couldn't raise my head till I got down from the car........... plsss remember is team "Don't laf alone"!!..

Thanks

I am busyb, upvote for more

LWKMD !!! 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52