It is said that this jokes by the lady's favorite

in #jokes6 years ago

A man tired of his daily work while his wife is staying at home all day. He hopes his wife can understand how he spends his time outside each day. So he prayed for prayer: Almighty Lord, I worked outside for eight hours a day, and my wife was just staying in the house. I wanted her to know me. How did I live? Ask me and her. Body change one day! Amen. The Lord of infinite wisdom satisfied his desire.

not-hear-2687975_960_720.jpg

Image source

The next morning, he woke up, of course, as a woman. He got up and prepared for his other half, awakened the children, put on school uniforms for them, fed breakfast, packed their lunch, and drove them to school and returned home, picking out the clothes to dry-clean Dry cleaners, back on the way also went to the bank, and then go to the supermarket procurement, home, put things down, to pay the bill, check the check.
  
When he cleaned the cat box and gave the dog a bath, it was already in the afternoon. He hastily tidied up the beds, washed his clothes, dusted the carpet, dusted, cleaned and scrubbed the kitchen floor. He rushed to the school to pick up the kids, and they argued with them on the way back. He prepares snacks and milk, urges the children to do their homework, and then sets up the ironing board while watching the television while he is busy.

  
At half-past four, he started to cut potatoes, wash vegetables for salads, spread pork crumbs with crumbs, peel open the fresh beans and prepare dinner. After dinner, he began to tidy up the kitchen, turn on the dishwasher, fold up the clean clothes, bathe the children and send them to bed.

  
He could no longer be supported at nine o'clock in the evening; however, his daily routine was not over. He climbed into bed, there are people looking forward to him, he must, and cannot complain.

  
Early the next morning, he woke up and knelt by the bed, prayed to the Lord: Lord, I really do not know how I think, how could I be stupid to jealous my wife can stay at home all day long? Please, oh! Please, let's get it back!

  
Lord of infinite wisdom, answer him: My child, I think you have suffered a lot, I will be happy to let everything back to its original appearance. But. ...

  
You have to wait another nine months. Last night, you were pregnant.

U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

U5drDS5JenFA2jU5894G6ikcYmvL6xe.gif

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94