Joker and Harley reunite part 2 movie script

in #joker7 years ago

Harley: ....she squeals a little of joy * yeah oh thank u puddin * she pecks his lips *
(harleyqinn)..anything for you my love...(joker gives Harley a big kiss on the lips... (Romantically).... (black Maserati slowing down....(they pulled up and park at a dark abandoned warehouse)..ok boys lock and load..its time to play!...(Harley)... she kissed the joker back deeply with her arms around his neck and as he says it is time to play she looks up at him -and says * " Mista J can I play with u plz I Brought my gun and hammer and knife...(joker) ..yes... of course you can play...I want you to release that sexy rage of yours anyway, on any body who stands in our way!....(joker and Harley exit the car).. (Follow by all goons but all the drivers stay in the cars!.)...(they enter the building) ..(joker speaks)... Well well well look who we have here.. The Mayer's daughter ....hey ...and what is your name little one? ..(they entered a dark empty warehouse with the mayors daughter tired up in the middle of the warehouse) ..(joker takes the tie off her mouth)..(little girl reply her name.. My name is Jill...please don't hurt me..Mr bad guy!)..(joker replys) ..what hurt you..Oh no I don't do women and children.. I have morals just like your dad..lmao,what do you think Harley? Lol. * she smirks as she looks at the joker and Jill twisting her knife * " I say we make her talk Mista J... .(joker)...how about you do me a little favor instead..And I just might let you go..But if something goes wrong..lol..I rather not say..anyway..would you like to call your dad..I'm sure he's worried its all over the news..with no clues!...lol!.( Jill reply ) yes Mr...( before she finish her sentence..joker say)..good guy..its Mr good guy ok..don't forget it. ..now were we..oh yeah...here's the phone..tell him Mr good guy got you and your location is unknown..and that..Mr good guy wants 10 thousand in tens..and 20 million in 20s...by 6am if not ..... ..umm..you Jill will be a biscuit in the birdcage...lmao!!... Harley laughs at what the joker said and walks closer to him watching jill closely ..(joker hands her a Obama phone).. (Jill dials her father's number)..(phone rings and the father picks up fast!).(father say hello Jill is that you?..yes daddy its me..where are you?...I don't know daddy...).(jill starts crying scared)..(joker takes the phone from her and says)..oh I'm sorry.. she's a little upset right now.. Can I leave a message with you? ..she wants you to know that mr good guy wants 10 thousand in 10s.. And 20 million in 20s..by sunrise.. ..if not..well then.. What kind of father are you Mr mayor..I suggest you do something fast.. ..lmao!..oh and deliver the money at... Um a dumpster in the back of the Walmart on 31st Street.. Oh and no police allowed...lmao... Guess you must call someone else to help you in this one..Jill will be at the location of the Obama phone. Don't be late!..(joker hangs up the phone)...well Jill I told you I was not going to hurt you...see your all put of the plan and lmao! ..well time to go Harley baby...oh and Jill you can come with us..I don't want you to get hurt..lmao.. .(joker goon picks up Jill )..(joker puts the Obama phone on the chair that Jill was sitting on and all exits the warehouse)..( they all get in cars.. And head around the corner to a underground tunnel.. which lead to jokers mansion underground! ..( as they all made it to the underground mansion).... Well Harley baby we home sweet home!..what do you think?..(harley)..* she kisses the joker deeply and sits on his lap* " sound good to me Mista J "..(Harley looks surprised)..she says...(wow puddin..I did not know you had a underground mansion... Now what about Jill?)..(joker) . glad you asked about jill..but first..let me show you something... (Joker & Harley ) goes to a room called the trap room.. ( the room is filled with t_v screens and security system..showing the warehouse with a phone that they left on the chair!) ..now we wait for the batman...then he will be our pet..and we will torture him and find out who he really is...lmao..(harley) " ooh that sounds fun puddin!.......to be continued. ..part 3 comeing soon...stay tuned! Harley_Quinn-wallpaper-7387378.jpgJoker_Ace-wallpaper-10128154.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51