My entry to #Jokechallenge WEEK 4!!! – a challenge ment to make us laugh

in #jokechallenge6 years ago

Thanks for another opportunity

DQmQzUytAucgm8igcchKShuLUyyk1dmfbdQaeRzsaJMNnjX.jpg

This is my joke for this week with airplane as topic

One day Lekan is talking to one of his friends lami. This is there conversation bellow

Lekan: lami, you won't believe I had a meeting with dangote yesterday,

Lami: really I can't believe this, where do you meet him?

Lekan: my house of course, he came to my place,

Lami: really, but dangote doesn't travel by land again now, and you don't have parking space for plane, or is it not by airplane?

Lekan: you are going too far friend, I mean I had a meeting with him on my dream

Lami: 😂😂😂😂 funny you, you better awake yourself.

Thanks for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36