My entry to #Jokechallenge - a challenge meant to make us laugh!

in #jokechallenge7 years ago

Thanks for another opportunity

DQmQzUytAucgm8igcchKShuLUyyk1dmfbdQaeRzsaJMNnjX.jpg

Somedays ago, one of my friends received a phone Call from unknown number, and this is there conversation when he picked the call.

Caller: good afternoon my sina,

My friend: good afternoon sir

Caller: I just wanted to inform you that you have win a prize in our last draw

My friend: wooow, what is the prize Pls?

Caller: a trip to

My friend: interrupt,

wow, to London, am happy to hear this I hav been processing it for a while.

Caller: Nooo man, a trip to hell fire, because you have been sleeping with my wife for a while.

My friend faint....

Hahahahahaha hope you enjoy the joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63