My entry to #Jokechallenge - a challenge meant to make us laugh!

in #jokechallenge6 years ago

Before anytin let me first say a big thanks to the-future and the organiser of this contest, you people are doing wonderful job, am from nigeria and police are very funny in my country here, hmmmmmmmmm
Nigeria police,

Anyway, this is my entry

One day, I got arrested by police in a hotel, and on our way to station, the police officer told me to do normal, I pretend as if I don't hear him, I remain silent, the police officer repeat himself, he shed guy do normal, I shed Oga I no understand you he shed give us something so that we can release you before we get to station, I shed why would I give you something, Wetin i do self, the police officer shed OK, don't worry when we get to station you wil now Your offence, I decide to make fake call, hello dad, am hearing you, OK sir, no, am not at home, am on my way to station I get arrested by police I don't know my offence yet, something came to my mind, I shed officer take, my dad want to speak with you, the police officer shed stop driver something is wrong we arrest wrong person, the driver stop, and the officer told me to get down,
That is how I escape with fake call oooo

Sort:  

Good story

Thanks for sharing at youngboss

This is such a descriptive and informative post. Thank you!!!

Thanks for sharing this @youngboss, Very funny, and thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95