My entry to #Jokechallenge - a challenge meant to make us laugh!

This is my joke for this week with airplane as topic

DQmQzUytAucgm8igcchKShuLUyyk1dmfbdQaeRzsaJMNnjX.jpg

Catching was sent to deliver pig purchase by one if there customer, and this is there conversation on getting there.

IMG-20180215-WA0006.jpg

Cachi: Good afternoon somebody, please help me open the gate,

Gateman: afternoon. From where please,

Cachi: from farm support, I was sent to deliver this pig to you,

Gateman: to me?

Cachi: I mean to your company

Gateman: OK, am coming, let me ask manager first

Cachi: OK.

Gateman goes to manager to confirm and latter came out with manager.

Manager: good afternoon Mr cachi, you are from farm support,

Cachi: yes

Manager: but we pay for airplain, so this pig suppose to deliver by plane,

Cachi: yes it's true, but my boss said i should return it if you did not allow me in.

Manager: return what, the pig you supposed to deliver 3months ago that you are bringing now, if you return it now, am sure you will bring it back next year, 😂😂😂, gateman open the gate and let him in, we will talk about airplane later.

Thanks for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36