#Jokechallenge - The Week 4Word: Airplane

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)

#Jokechallenge - The Week 4Word: Airplane

Source

There was once a stranger who got on a airplane. Well, I did not know anything about aviation but he started to move levers, press buttons, etc., and suddenly the airplane started flying. He found the microphone and started asking for help on the radio. The control tower answered and asked what the problem was. He explains everything, then the conversation continued:

- Well, by God, can you suggest something to me?
-Do you know anything about airplanes?
-Absolutely nothing brother
-Well, then, I suggest you say goodbye to your mother
-I also suggest that you say goodbye to your mother, because I am heading directly to the tower. Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66