✈# Jokechallenge Week4: Avión✈

in #jokechallenge6 years ago

This is my entry to @gabriel.ncl's weekly Joke Challenge. The word for this round is AIRPLANE. Click here to know more about the contest. Thank you to @the-future for his support in the contest.

Fuente

Aquí está mi broma y espero que les guste
PRIEST TRAVELER AND THE HAIR DRYER

A very distinguished lady returns from a trip from Switzerland.
When she saw that she was sitting next to a priest, she asked him:

  • Excuse me, father, can I ask you a favor?
  • Sure, daughter, what can I do for you?
    I bought a very sophisticated and expensive hair dryer. I really exceeded the limits of the declaration and I am concerned about Customs. Could it be that you could pass it under your cassock?
  • Of course I can daughter, but you must know that I can not lie.
  • You have such an honest face. Father, I'm sure you will not be asked any questions.
    They arrive at their destination.
    When the priest arrived at Customs, they asked him:
  • Father, do you have something to declare?
    The priest responded quickly:
  • From the top of my head to my waist, I have nothing to declare, son.
    Finding the answer somewhat strange, the customs prosecutor asked:
  • And from the waist down, what do you have?
    I have a wonderful team, destined for domestic use, especially for women, but that has never been used ...
    Laughing, the prosecutor exclaimed:
  • It can happen, father!!.. The next.!!

Fuente

Thanks for reading, I hope you like it, if so, please vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66