jokes challenge

DQmQzUytAucgm8igcchKShuLUyyk1dmfbdQaeRzsaJMNnjX.jpg

Here is my entry

One day, am on a trip to oyo state to deliver a rabbit purchase by one of my customers,

On getting to police checking point, a police officer stop me and asked for my particular, I gave him everything, but I already know that he will still request for money, as they nomarly do,

I decide to though him a lesson,

When he checked everything, he ask me to give them something, and I told him that I don't have change with me, I only have #1000 note with me, he shed i should bring it that they have change,

I give him the money and collect change of #900 and left,

So after leaving the checking point, I started laughing, do you know why,

I gave the police officer fake money and collect #900 Change.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Am not advising you to do that ooo, because you may get punished for it... Hahahahahahha
thankss for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54