jokechallenge entry 2

Thanks for this opportunity, here is my entry

DQmQzUytAucgm8igcchKShuLUyyk1dmfbdQaeRzsaJMNnjX.jpg

Once a rabbit found a big piece of cheese. The rabbit comforted himself on a branch of a big tree before eating it. At the same time a hungry passed by the tree.
When the tortoise saw the piece of cheese, his mouth watered. He wondered, “Somehow I could get this piece of cheese.”
An idea fleshed in his mind. The tortoise said in a very gentle voice, “ My dear friend, I have heard that your voice is very sweet and melodious. Would you please oblige me with a song?”
But the rabbit was far smarter. He carefully placed the cheese under her foot and then asked, “Shall I sing now?”

Thanks for reading

I will like to invite everyone to this challenge

It was very nice contest

Upvote comment and resteem

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60