jokechallenge-a-challenge-meant-to-make-us-laugh

in #jokechallenge7 years ago

Here is my entry to jokechallenge :

I happened to be one of the leader of my church, so I was nominated to attend a convention programme at Akure a city far away from mine.
We were Ten in number that boarded an eighteen passenger bus, as I entered the bus, I sat near the door having a news paper with me. We are just an hour away that I noticed that some people had slept. I began to imagine how some people use to sleep in their various homes. I noticed particularly a man that was sitting beside me who deflected a bad odour to the air. I shouted, "aah! ah! Man what have I done wrong that makes u to decide to destroy my life with your stupidity". I thought I was the only one who perceive the saint not knowing that the driver that was driving us to Akure had been disturbed with the odour. All I heard from the driver is that I can no longer drive you to your destination unless you tell me who brought locust beans into this bus, the man packed the bus and ran out of the bus. Immediately everyone woke from their slumber thinking we had arrived our destination. Knowing to me who caused the pause l dragged the man out "you are the Jonah of this trip, come out". Do you know what happened ? The man always defecates unknowingly, so he always put on pampas so that he will not be disgrace. What a disgraceful day for the man on our trip to convention. In the process, the driver gave us two conditions: firstly, this man will not go with us if am to drive you there. Secondly you must look for water and soap to wash this bus because of the bad odour. By the time then, it was 5:30pm and we have 2 more hours to use before we get there. Guess what happened, we gather ourselves together to discuss what to do. Someone said I have a soap with me let's hurry to meet up before darkness fall.we have soap ask me where is water?. We washed the bus not knowing how we get water to the driver. Let's move on driver said one of us. Are you sure the odour has gone said the driver?, Yes replied by me. We all concluded in our discussion that the driver will be the first to enter the bud. As he entered, he cried out loudly " this is the end of our trip I swear " we all laughed him and he looks disgraced. What happened was that we all gather our urine to wash the bus and that makes it more stinking .lol......

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂,you actually wanted to kill the driver

He was the one who ask us to wash the bus without water so we have to use common sense

Ohh my goodness... Urine??? You people bad.. Lolz

That was real bad and funny though, haha

😅 good funny story !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72