The dementia and the English man joke story

in #jokechallenge6 years ago

A dementia patient was aboard a commercial airplane sitted next to an English man enroute to Australia.

Some minutes into the flight, the flight captain announces that the plane has lost control as he advises them to make their last wish or say their last prayer.

The man with dementia makes a wish, saying, ' I wish I can transform into my bed ' so the man sitting beside him was surprised at such utterance that he kept thinking all along.

But then they managed to manoeveur the plane to safe landing .Now at the terminal the man ask him again what did you wished back in the plane.

He shouted " I wish I can transform into my bed"

The man takes a long look at him and kept nodding

Until a friend of the dementia patient met them in the middle of their discussion and he told the man his wish must have being ' I wish I can transform into a bird'.

The English man wile away laffin all the way

Hahahaha ☺ ☺ 😁😁

Thanks for reading, I hope you like it, if yes please upvote

Join our discord channel at steemitschool https://discord.gg/4uvvyc8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66