#Jokechallenge fourth week: Airplane

in #jokechallenge6 years ago

Source

A beautiful and young blonde, takes a plane to New York, with tourist class ticket. When he boards the airplane, he looks for his seat, but when he goes through the first class, he notices that they are bigger and more comfortable, so he decides to sit in the first one he finds empty.

When the stewardess checks her ticket, she informs him that her seat is in tourist class, to which the blonde responds:

-I'm beautiful, young and blonde. I stay here until I get to New York.

The frustrated stewardess goes to the captain's cabin to report the incident. The captain addresses the blonde and tells her to leave the seat. And the blonde responds:

-I'm beautiful, young and blonde. I stay here until I get to New York.

The captain, for not causing an uproar, retires to the cabin and comments with the co-pilot. The co-pilot tells him that his girlfriend is blonde and he knows what to do.

The copilot approaches the blonde and whispers something in her ear. The blonde immediately gets up thanks and hugs the co-pilot, and takes her seat in economy class.

The astonished pilot and stewardess ask him what he said to convince her.

The copilot responds:

-I told him that first-class seats do not go to New York. HAHAHA


This is the link to participate -> #Jokechallenge

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha. . .I love this one! My daughter is blonde and she loves when my husband tells her blonde jokes. She is able to laugh at the humor behind the jokes and not get angry. Although, I have always believed that "blonde" is a state of mind and not just a hair color! I think I am right on this one. . .:-)

Hahahaha ohh!! I have nothing against the blondes, hahaha. I think this has gone viral because of the issue of models that are a bit superficial. Greetings to your daughter, I hope you laugh with the joke and do not get angry :)

hahaha :D nice joke @aledania!

Haha thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32