#JokeChallenge Week4: Airplane

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)

It’s #Jokechallenge time!!


Source

There was once a curious person who got on a airplane, since he did not know anything about aviation, he began to move the levers, press buttons; all very anxious not to know what to do. Suddenly, the plane began to take off and took flight.

At that, he quickly searched for the microphone and on the radio began to shout HELP! HELP!

Respond to the control tower and he says:

-Sir, what's the problem?

The curious explains what happened ...

Ends by saying: God! Can you suggest something to me?

-Sir and do you know about airplanes?

To which I respond that I knew absolutely nothing.

-Well, then I suggest you say goodbye to your mother and your family.

To which he responds: And do not stay behind; I say goodbye to you also fun, I go directly to the control tower.


Source


Link to participate Here

Sort:  

Sir, your 📮post is 👍good
Sir, please see my profile

:)) haha. nice joke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36