Joke.... Bed time joke...

in #joke6 years ago

image

BED TIME JOKE !
A girl was with her
father when she
saw her boyfriend
coming

GIRL: Have you come
to collect your book
titled "DADDY IS AT
HOME?" by Ngozi
Okafor

BOY: No, I want that
your hymn book
called "WHERE
SHOULD I WAIT FOR
YOU?"

GIRL: I don't have
that one but maybe
you should take
the other one titled
"UNDER THE MANGO
TREE" by
Chimamanda Adichie

BOY: Fine, but don't
forget to bring " IN 5
MINUTES" written by James Mclurkin,while
coming

GIRL: I will also bring
you a new one too
titled"I WON'T LET
YOU DOWN" by
Chinua Achebe
Then;

DAD: Those books
are too many, will
he read them all

GIRL: Yes dad, he is
very smart &
intelligent

DAD: If that is d case, let me contribute to his knowledge. Give him my novel I put on the table
titled "DANGEROUS TACTICS " by
Shakespeare! And
also the one on the
dinning table titled
"DIE IF YOU STEP OUT"
by Wole Soyinka

GIRL: Thank you Dad

She then picks her phone and calls her boyfriend

GIRL: Hello, I forgot to tell u that I will add 3 new books to the collections. I will bring.
CLEVER OLD MAN by Camara Laye;
FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN by Pastor Olukoya and another one titled 'DEADLY APPOINTMENT CANCELLED by Femi Falana

DAD: Pls go inside and bring the Yoruba novel on my bed titled "ORI YO E' by D.O. Fagunwa

GIRL: What about the one written by J.F. Odunjo tittled- "AGBA WA BURA..."
DAD: No I've read that one. You can pick 'IWO LO MO' by Lere Paimo. Next week I will buy
' JUST STAY INDOOR TILL DAWN by Cypran Ekwensi

Hahahaha..... come on
don't leave it there,
Spread the laughter virus.😃😃😄😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88