if your bored: most read joke

in #joke7 years ago

I'm not saying i hate my ex, am just saying that
if i find her in hospital on life machine. I would
unplug the machine and charge my phone. lol
Guys...That girl who refused to show me her
breast in school
..she is now feeding her baby in a bus next to
me.
God Is great..

That Awkward moment......... When u are laffin
so hard with ur crush.... Den a HEAVY CATARRH
jump out of ur nose...
FADALURD TAKE MY SOUL .😂😂
Android fones can be so annoying.how do I
explain it? , I just received a notification now that
my bible app needs update, pls wat does d bible
need update for? Has Adam eaten another apple?

IPhone 7s earpiece is N67,000. My question is
this...... will I be able to hear angel Micheal
testing the trumpet two days before rapture??.

TroubleMaking is when you are in a canoe in

the middle of a river, and you now start
singing "Mami water power, powerless
power..."
When you take a girl to ATM she will start
apologizing for things she hasn't Done.
"Honey am sorry for shouting at you next week"
When I get a Whatsapp Message asking me to
forward it to
10 people or I die in 7 days. I close the message
and wait for
death to come.
U are 33 year old and ur role model is
emmanuella; can't u see the devil is using ur life
to play naira bet?
I am just too bored so I don't want to laugh
alone...😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Hope you catched fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68