!Circle-Jerk

in #joke6 years ago (edited)

It'd be amazing if SteemCleaners could scale up efforts to call out and take down more obnoxious circle-jerks.

I'd do it myself if I had enough SP to not be sent into...

What's the word I'm looking for?

There it is!

...exile.

@steemmatt

Sort:  

Maybe, they are getting around to it but they are slowalking. ::wink wink::

Just kidding. On another note, that's what @flagawhale was supposed to be working their way up to but he's snoozing right now.

Someone needs to poke him with a stick. @smartmeme goes after circlejerkers but scope is limited to memes.

Hah, ever so clever. Everyone has their least favorite if you know what I mean. Keep fighting for justice and the people's way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49