this's Your joke of the day

in #joke7 years ago

Your joke of the day , Expert on parenting

Expert on parenting

On a flight to Florida, i used to be making ready my notes for one in every of the parent-
education seminars I conduct as an academic psychologist.
The aged girl sitting next to ME explained that she was returning to Miami when having spent period visiting her six kids,
eighteen grandchildren and 10 great-grandchildren in capital of Massachusetts. Then she inquired what I did for a living. I told her, absolutely expecting her to question me at no cost skilled advice. Instead she Saturday back, picked up a magazine and said,

"If there is something you wish to know, simply request from me."

see you in the next joke
@sarahbiz

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85