JOKE!JOKE!!KOKE!!! A NIGHT TO CRACK YOUR RIBS AND LAUGH IT OUT

in #joke7 years ago

Hello tonight I bring to you another different post. It is just a laughing night,get ready to crack your ribs. I present to you tonight 3 wonderful comedy to your way.

PURE WATER WAHALA (Rabiu and pure water seller WAHALA)

Rabiu:-knock knock

Pure water sell:yes who is at the door

Rabiu:-it me rabiu,and I wanted to buy a puring water

Pure water seller:-puring what! Or you mean water inside leather

Rabiu:- ennh,yes o that is what they send me

Pure water seller:- OK, how many did u want to buy

Rabiu:- mmmmmh,give me a one or a two

Pure water seller:- fainted.

A SMOKER AND RAMOTA

Smoker:- Hello I want to by cigarette

Ramota:- OK,how much do you want to buy

Smoker:-I need just one stick.

Ramota:- just #10

Smoker:- OK,give me

Ramota:-gave him cigarette and a lighter

Smoker:-trying to light his cigarette

Ramota:- know!know!!know!!she exclaimed, you are not permitted to smoke here.

Smoker:-shocked with surprised, reply your father are you not the one who sell cigarette for me and also give me lighter, and now telling me I can not smoke here.

Ramota:- because smoker are reliable to die young.

Smoker:- look for a very good cane and beat the hell out of the girl.

Till now ramota has not recover from that incident.

YOU MUST GO TO SCHOOL

Chime Dad:- chime this is pass 8,are you not going to school

Chime:- I will,I just finish dressing up

Chime Dad:- OK,start going to school

Chime:-fell down and start to convulse

Chime Dad:- scared and afraid, try all method but to know avail. Then decided to throw him into the fire. Believing that will bring an end to sch occurrence.

Chime:-when he hard that,woke up and tell his Dad am now know OK,am back to life.

Chime Dad:- so you are pretending, you don't want to go to school.now before I open and close my eye's you better start going.lolz

which of all this joke did you find funny. Every Saturday now will be for post on wedding and joke/comedy.

Sort:  

wow i love the number two,ramota most be a very good girl. I think she has learn her learn now.

Yes,it is funny

Nice jokes... "Im a modern man"... Hehehe


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

lovely joke you have here....keep it up

Mehn the cartoon got me laughing

yes o a truth,slay queen and nothing for head,na beauty we want chop.

I think I'm going to leave.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @olusolaemmanuel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84