#Nigeria joke of real life happening

in #joke7 years ago

I was shocked today when I heard a passerby explaining the difference between Email and Gmail to his son.
He said Email is when you use Electricity to send mail while Gmail is when you use Generator to send mail!
This is too strange to me, is it because of the very constant power failure in Nigeria that is bringing this low metallity and now a parents is passing it to his child.
Just imagine in my area, for more than 5 days now no electricity but still we will to the government electricity bill.
Too bad Nigeria...
Unbaked Nigeria leaders now producing unbaked parents that now have unbaked child. What a Nigeria world.

Sort:  

I really like this post muchlove!

Thanks , i really like your comment all on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83